Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 47 reviews

great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Pariyar T
2 months 14 hours ago
Great Service
By Ishaq T
2 months 2 days ago
Really happy with team at Toyota and the way they really help there customers, always going the extra mile, keep it up and big thanks to Bryan at Toyota Sandhurst
Enjoyable buying experience
By Gwyneth C
2 months 5 days ago
We went in to start our search for a replacement vehicle, never thinking we would come away with a great deal after just that one visit.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used a weeks a go very satisfied
Good experience throughout
By New Yaris Hybrid owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
High standards of customer service during and after recent car purchase. They listen, understand and don't try to oversell. Met my requirements and felt trustworthy. I am happy Inchcape Sandhurst are my local dealer and that we will have a continuing relationship via car servicing etc.
Great experience
By Abed El Khaleq Y
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought new car great experience quick delivery time and very friendly staff
By Gorman L
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and informative staff
I was very pleased with the service I received.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent attention given to my purchase, with questions readily answered. I was offered some extra insurances and services, some of which I chose, others I didn’t, but there was no pressure put on me.

Pages

Great service
By Happy Hybrid owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer relations
Excellent friendly service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I had my car picked up and returned later in the day for the service and as I pay monthly there was nothing to pay
Good service
By Tembe S
3 months 6 days ago
It’s good service when you compare the price.
Great Service
By Appleby M
3 months 1 week ago
As always - Inchcape in Sandhurst is amazing - very friendly and efficient staff.. car was handed back to me nicely washed and clean, very happy customer.
Awesome quick service
By SiroA
3 months 1 week ago
Brought car in for third service and everyone was friendly and professional. Booked date far in advance and got time and date that suited me. Service was finished earlier than expected.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfying
Great service
By Rajni
3 months 3 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service Polite staff
First service on car
By Coles R
4 months 4 days ago
very professional and helpful staff, very pleased.
Excellent service from Paul
By Sharma S
4 months 1 week ago
I had my service done gentleman came home to pick up my car and drop it off. I am very happy with the service .Gentlemen Called Paul Looked after me Very well 10/10
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages