Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 35 reviews

I was very pleased with the service I received.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent attention given to my purchase, with questions readily answered. I was offered some extra insurances and services, some of which I chose, others I didn’t, but there was no pressure put on me.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 hours ago
Very helpful from receptionist to service and sales
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 hours ago
We went to Sandhurst Toyota as although not our local Toyota garage, had plenty of stock to look at. We found all the staff extremely friendly, courteous and helpful, going that extra mile to answer our questions and requirements. I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to visit this dealership.
Amazing experience!!!
By Savill S
2 months 1 day ago
I cannot thank David W enough for his time and being thorough to meet my driving needs. I love my car and had a very enjoyable experience with this dealership in my car purchase. This was down to the care and professionalism of the team. Thank you Sandhurst.
Fantastic and helpful
By Sharon
2 months 2 weeks ago
The sales team were very accommodating and knowledgable and were so helpful in making sure I got exactly the right vehicle and finish to meet all my needs. There was no pressure selling and I felt looked after by a sales team that were very knowledgable, friendly and professional. Thank you Inchcape one month after delivery of my shiny new ch-r and I love my new car and even enjoy traffic jams now :-D
Made buying my first new car a pleasure
By Hill L
3 months 6 days ago
Made a big decision in my life to finally ditch my failing 107 and upgrade to a brand new Aygo and Neil helped me find the perfect car and made the whole process so easy. Have also had an older Yaris recently serviced and the service department were also great.
Fantastic Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Delivered on all expectations and more
A great bunch of people.
By Trying my best
10 months 5 days ago
From the moment I walked through the door I was made to feel like a valued customer and this attitude has continued even after taking delivery of my amazing RAV4 Hybrid.
By Nicu
1 year 1 month ago
Claudiu treat me like a VIP,make me fell very comfortable and was very patient with me.Thank you much appreciated
Great service
By Rob12345
1 year 1 month ago
Very happy

Pages

By Tait D
6 days 3 hours ago
Prompt efficient service, polite Staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I used this service a few weeks ago and was very pleased with the great service
Excellent service
By Edwards A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service and MOT
By Gorman L
1 month 2 weeks ago
The work done was good, but after service needs tightend up.
A standard 30,000 mile service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I contacted Toyota as i required a courtsey car, this was all booked in and on the day th standard of service was above that I have had at BMW and LEXUS.
Good service and M.O.T
By Gill
2 months 2 hours ago
Very satisfied , efficient service , polite staff , car came back all cleaned and looking immaculate.
Excellent service, polite staff
By Katerina R.
2 months 1 week ago
A good service to my hybrid car provided with a smile.
Poor service, parts not available for recall
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
No parts for recall yet planned for some time and tried to sell something they said I requested , which I did not!!!
Excellent service bar the car wash
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Had my car serviced last week. Everything was fine except the quality of the wash given to my car which was pretty poor - loads of water marks on the paint work, and you could see where the sponge had been. I’d have been happier if it hadn’t been washed at all.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, again.

Pages