Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 132 reviews

Great Customer Service
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Having purchased my 3rd vehicle in just over a year, I can't fault the services of the dealership, both from the sales representatives and the service department too. Very customer focussed, nothing is to difficult, always happy to discuss a solution to your needs, present viable options, don't make you feel pressured to have to make quick decisions and in general - a great place to want to do business!
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Fyfield L
5 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Holt T
5 months 2 weeks ago
After a shocking start Jade and her team fully stepped up the plate. They were friendly, funny and so helpful. The car is perfect, the price even better. I even got my car a month earlier just before Christmas so was so lovely!
I have been with toyota sandhurst for 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Long G
5 months 2 weeks ago
I always use Toyota Sandhurst
Thanks
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Forbes I
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service and helpful!
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Mclellan J
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Mathew M
11 months 1 week ago
I went to the show room to look around and to have a chat. I was offered a test drive and gave a value for the car drove. Came home with all the paperwork completed and waiting for the car to be collected next weekend when I was available. I had the car in a week. Never thought that I would change my car that soon. My work colleague recommended this dealership as they had good service.
Toyota
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Zimba M
1 year 2 days ago
I recently purchase a brand new Toyota CHR. I received excellent service. Not only that, my new car is environmentally friendly, very smooth to drive, conformable and cheap to run. What's not to like?
Great service great moments
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
We are very pleased by the services provided
Amazing experience
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Dr AbedelKhaleq
1 year 3 weeks ago
As a returning customer I always find Inchcape do their best to deliver the best service. This time Dan has gone above and beyond to make this experience another amazing one

Pages

Always a pleasure
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Crane P
1 month 10 hours ago
Very satisfied with my service and customer service
Best customer service
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
If only more businesses cared so much about their customer service.
Great service and aftercare
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My car was serviced there a few weeks ago and the process was so easy from booking in to receiving my car back. Very efficient, kind and I felt listened to.
Service team rock!
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Amy
3 months 1 week ago
Service team have once again gone above and beyond for me. Big thank you to Steve for all his and the teams help.
Pretty much does what it says on the box
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Coggins M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Regular servicing etc on two Vehicles - very satisfied with service and attention.
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Worsfold S
5 months 3 weeks ago
My car had it first 2000 mile service and I was very pleased with the way it was dealt with and the members of staff were very helpful.
Professional service from Inchcape Toyota
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Always an excellent service from a professional team at Sandhurst Inchcape Toyota - Thank you
Professional and Efficient Service
Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst
By Taylor P
6 months 2 weeks ago
The Service and Recall Work was completed entirely to my satisfaction and within the time allocated.

Pages