Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 29 reviews

Happy with Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 15 hours ago
Very satisfied
Great service, great car
By PgMuza
2 months 1 week ago
I was told by a total stranger to check out Toyota Yaris when I mentioned I was looking for a small car for work. Fell in love with the hybrid. So far it’s been super economical, a joy to drive and being green I’d a bonus.
Exemplary service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Been a customer ofSandhurst Toyota for several years...with good reason. They are pleasant to talk to when you engage with staff, do not talk down to or patronise you when your lack of technical know-how is clearly lacking & are transparently honest in what they offer all potential customers in matters of financial matters. Trust them! You will not be disappointed !
Fantastic Service
By Linley-Knott K
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am thrilled with my recent purchase, really friendly and personal service from Bryan @ Sandhurst Toyota. He kept in contact with me throughout the whole process, would rate the whole service at 5 star.
Thank you.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks for all you have done in getting me to this point. I love the car and it only gets better as I get used to it.
Service as it should be.
By Lamond M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very, very happy with the dealer. Listed to what I wanted and went the extra mile to deliver.
great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
By Pariyar T
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service
By Ishaq T
3 months 3 weeks ago
Really happy with team at Toyota and the way they really help there customers, always going the extra mile, keep it up and big thanks to Bryan at Toyota Sandhurst
Enjoyable buying experience
By Gwyneth C
4 months 16 hours ago
We went in to start our search for a replacement vehicle, never thinking we would come away with a great deal after just that one visit.

Pages

Below expectations
By Kiyani S
3 weeks 4 days ago
When car handed over not clean and wash not sure about they carry work properly or not no point getting service plan from them, there will be lots of addons
Recall disaster
By Jones A
1 month 3 weeks ago
The staff actually damaged the car when called in for a recall. It has gone from bad to worse.
Brilliant service
By Maxwell J
2 months 1 day ago
Car serviced and mot. Fast friendly and professional service. Felt a valued customer. Inchcape again maintain a very high standard
Excellent service at Incape Toyota Sandhurst
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Getting your car serviced at Incape Toyota Sandhurst is like visiting old friends who go out of their way to make you comfortable and keep you informed of progress and issues relating to the service. Excellent
Excellent Serice
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I recently had my tyres replaced and the service given and the helpful staff was excellent.
Very good quality of service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I booked a service and they fitted the job in around my schedule very professional a very good company
Excellent service
By Sarah James
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always very good service over the last 6 years
Great service
By Happy Hybrid owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer relations
Excellent friendly service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car picked up and returned later in the day for the service and as I pay monthly there was nothing to pay
Good service
By Tembe S
5 months 1 day ago
It’s good service when you compare the price.

Pages