Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 34 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 25 reviews

A great bunch of people.
By Trying my best
3 months 4 weeks ago
From the moment I walked through the door I was made to feel like a valued customer and this attitude has continued even after taking delivery of my amazing RAV4 Hybrid.
By Nicu
7 months 1 week ago
Claudiu treat me like a VIP,make me fell very comfortable and was very patient with me.Thank you much appreciated
Great service
By Rob12345
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy
Great new car purchase
By Jenny34
7 months 4 weeks ago
I recently purchased a brand new Aygo and from the minute I stepped inside the dealership I was welcomed by a helpful, friendly and polite team of staff. Everyone was extremely accommodating. The sales executive was brilliant and explained everything about purchasing a new car, took me on a thorough test drive, went through all the financial options and followed up on my purchase after I took ownership - the whole process was made unbelievably easy and straightforward. It is also very rare these days to get such good after sales care, so thank you Toyota!
First class service
By Briand
8 months 5 days ago
Very helpful and friendly team that made us feel valued customers throughout the transaction and since.
overall experience great
By cilla697
9 months 3 days ago
great service
Good service
By Dancer 13
10 months 3 weeks ago
I am a very satisfied customer
Own new car
By xtanx
11 months 4 days ago
Really great service
A Caring Dealership
By Anneyt
12 months 3 days ago
I’ve been buying cars from Toyota Sandhurst for about 6 years now and have always had excellent service from all departments.
Terrible
By Mrs green
5 months 2 weeks ago
Gave all the info to customer services to book the service. None was passed to the service team. They quibbles about repairing the brakes that they has told me last year were corroded, car only 3 years old. Charged me to repair them.
Excellent Customer Service!
By Jacs55
5 months 3 weeks ago
Due to a manufacturing fault, Toyota re-sprayed my car even though it was out of paint warranty - no questions asked. Very pleased with the outcome!
Great Service
By Janet26
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had a health check, service and MOT done about a week ago and the service they provided was excellent.
Quietly Competent Service
By JBMc
7 months 2 days ago
The whole process was organised in a quietly competent and professional manner from the reminder of what was due to the arrangement of a suitable day. The car was picked up at exactly the time arranged and delivered in the early afternoon allowing me to do a full day's work. An excellent, smooth service.
Service and MOT booked, car not collected as agreed
By unhappy customer 2
7 months 4 days ago
I booked my car in with several weeks notice and arranged for it to be collected. I even phoned the day before to check all in order. On the day they just didn't turn up. I chased, promised a call back which didn't materialise. Only after contacting Toyota GB did someone call me to say the car wasn't on the garage worklist. They then came out to collect it, but I had already wasted half a day waiting for them. It looks like separating out booking to a call centre really isn't working for Inchcape.
great service
By pete82
7 months 6 days ago
I used them a couple of weeks ago and found the service excellent.
By Lou D
7 months 1 week ago
Always good friendly service
Great service
By Mrs Grg
7 months 1 week ago
I had my Car Service done last month at Inchcape Toyota. All the staff has been very polite, friendly and helpful.
Good service
By Gerry61
7 months 1 week ago
Always happy to use the Sandhurst dealership been with them for over 10 years
Interim service fine but copper brake grease left on the drivers seat leather
By Two tone
7 months 2 weeks ago
Interim service was fine although car had 3000 miles recorded so not particularly difficult to do. On getting back into my car I noticed grease , that turned out to be copper brake grease , on the leather drivers seat and on the brushed cotton door trim. No covers , as they should have been , were used. Poor from the technician although the grease was removed without staining.

Pages