Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 74 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
I used services 2 weeks ago and the service is great
A really pleasurable experience
By Julia
2 weeks 6 days ago
As always an efficient & friendly service from the dealership
Poor sales staff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
The sales person seemed to know less than us. They also gave us wrong information and mis-sold us Smart Guard. There was no follow up to see how we were doing. It has taken weeks of emails to try and get our money back on the Smart Guard and even the head of sales doesn't seem to take the mis-selling seriously, though he is pursuing our refund for us. The is our 4th car from Inchape and we have been very pleased with them in the past. The service staff are excellent. We hope that the sales staff will get some re-training on products and on customer service.
Great cars, great deals and great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
A couple of weeks ago my wife and took advantage of the great deals being offered and bought new cars. We were very satisfied with the experience.
Excellent service
By Long G
3 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new car last week having used this dealership for over 10 years
While in lockdown the sales lady kept me totally informed made sure I was happy. Subsequently after taking delivery of the car she contacted me to ensure that all was okay. Great service.
By Armstrong I
4 months 5 days ago
Happy with Toyota
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service, great car
By PgMuza
1 year 2 weeks ago
I was told by a total stranger to check out Toyota Yaris when I mentioned I was looking for a small car for work. Fell in love with the hybrid. So far it’s been super economical, a joy to drive and being green I’d a bonus.
Exemplary service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Been a customer ofSandhurst Toyota for several years...with good reason. They are pleasant to talk to when you engage with staff, do not talk down to or patronise you when your lack of technical know-how is clearly lacking & are transparently honest in what they offer all potential customers in matters of financial matters. Trust them! You will not be disappointed !
Fantastic Service
By Linley-Knott K
1 year 3 weeks ago
I am thrilled with my recent purchase, really friendly and personal service from Bryan @ Sandhurst Toyota. He kept in contact with me throughout the whole process, would rate the whole service at 5 star.

Pages

Great service
By Sue
2 weeks 5 days ago
Had MOT And service done very happy
Superb service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
AS usual I bought a Toyata car knowing I was getting a great after-sales service to complement a great car......a win-win situation I find myself in !
Nice people to talk to and always helpful.
By Beckett H
1 month 2 weeks ago
Will go back next year and hope to stay with you when we get a plug in hybrid.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I received
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I use the services once a year for annual service and MOT
Service for my Toyota Auris
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
I received good & Courteous Service from the Toyota Staff, was seen on time & the Service completed on time.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great people, very welcoming
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I went in for a service and it was done promptly with everyone being very chatty and helpful.
Excellent service
By Thomson R
2 months 2 weeks ago
We used the company as they are so prompt and courteous in the work that had been done on the vehicle
Nice people to deal with!
By Gwyneth C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Polite efficient service, both for the original purchase, and the service a year later.

Pages