Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 66 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 45 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used a weeks a go very satisfied
Good experience throughout
By New Yaris Hybrid owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
High standards of customer service during and after recent car purchase. They listen, understand and don't try to oversell. Met my requirements and felt trustworthy. I am happy Inchcape Sandhurst are my local dealer and that we will have a continuing relationship via car servicing etc.
Great experience
By Abed El Khaleq Y
2 months 3 weeks ago
I bought new car great experience quick delivery time and very friendly staff
By Gorman L
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Friendly, helpful and informative staff
I was very pleased with the service I received.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent attention given to my purchase, with questions readily answered. I was offered some extra insurances and services, some of which I chose, others I didn’t, but there was no pressure put on me.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Very helpful from receptionist to service and sales
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
We went to Sandhurst Toyota as although not our local Toyota garage, had plenty of stock to look at. We found all the staff extremely friendly, courteous and helpful, going that extra mile to answer our questions and requirements. I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to visit this dealership.
Amazing experience!!!
By Savill S
5 months 2 days ago
I cannot thank David W enough for his time and being thorough to meet my driving needs. I love my car and had a very enjoyable experience with this dealership in my car purchase. This was down to the care and professionalism of the team. Thank you Sandhurst.
Fantastic and helpful
By Sharon
5 months 2 weeks ago
The sales team were very accommodating and knowledgable and were so helpful in making sure I got exactly the right vehicle and finish to meet all my needs. There was no pressure selling and I felt looked after by a sales team that were very knowledgable, friendly and professional. Thank you Inchcape one month after delivery of my shiny new ch-r and I love my new car and even enjoy traffic jams now :-D

Pages

Good service
By Tembe S
1 month 1 week ago
It’s good service when you compare the price.
Great Service
By Appleby M
1 month 2 weeks ago
As always - Inchcape in Sandhurst is amazing - very friendly and efficient staff.. car was handed back to me nicely washed and clean, very happy customer.
Awesome quick service
By SiroA
1 month 2 weeks ago
Brought car in for third service and everyone was friendly and professional. Booked date far in advance and got time and date that suited me. Service was finished earlier than expected.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfying
Great service
By Rajni
1 month 4 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service Polite staff
First service on car
By Coles R
2 months 1 week ago
very professional and helpful staff, very pleased.
Excellent service from Paul
By Sharma S
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my service done gentleman came home to pick up my car and drop it off. I am very happy with the service .Gentlemen Called Paul Looked after me Very well 10/10
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By GRANDAD
2 months 3 weeks ago
Made to feel your a valued customer. Work explained with costs. Felt staff where well trained and fully trusted to do a good job.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago

Pages