Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase All went well. Fast easy and clear transaction to delivery of car
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service First my car was delayed 3 time. When I received my car my regestration was wrong on paper works. Very frustrating and time consuming.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I got my first ever car from here and I'm so glad I did. Neil was so supportive and helpful, and my car is perfect, came just as I would have hoped! So happy that I went to Toyota!:)
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish Lovely showroom & received first class service. Special mention for Aaron Hughes who arranged the test drive & oversaw the subsequent purchase of my new Aygo. Very personable, efficient & as far removed as you can get from the pushy, car salesman stereotype. At no point did I feel pressured to choose a higher spec. or unsuitable model. Overall, a pleasure to deal with & wouldn't hesitate to recommend or visit Sandhurst Toyota again.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Once again I've enjoyed buying new Toyota and Neil was very friendly. I was so happy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. From start to finish I was very impressed. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to change their car. I was made to feel special and couldn't be happier with my new car. Everyone there is lovely.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service All The Way Great Dealership, Very responsive Sales Exec who owned our sale and kept in contact before, during and after purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service. Bought 2 cars. One for myself and one for my daughter. Aaron Hughes was amazing. Will definitely be back in 3 years for 2 new models
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Recently purchased a car and I am glad I chose Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offers, great cars great service - what's not to like? I'm very happy with the whole experience
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent, excellent service. Following my first purchase and now 3 years later I came back to buy a second car for my wife. Hence the review title.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Yaris Hybrid Problem with the over-complex handling of numberplate transfer
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional. Not Pushy. Bought yet another Toyota from Sandhurst. Completely trust their staff and this time was offered a fabulous deal on a new Rav4, which I love.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I am pleased with my new car - the handbook could be better explained
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Great Experience as usual All staff that I came in contact with were pleasant, courteous and attended to all my family requirements
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken promises I was told some things byone person and it was not been passed on, so that is why I am not too happy.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's going well so far
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased my dream new car last week after years of deliberation. Inchcape helped me through the process with care and thoroughness. Very helpful and informative. Great service. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the service Inchcape provided☺☺☺ Have bought my last 2 cars from Inchcape Sandhurst, Neil Mantel is very professional and helpful, would buy off him again☺☺☺
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very comfortable experience We're very pleased with our new car and the whole experience of buying it through Inchcape.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have always found staff at Toyota Inchcape in Sandhurst to be polite, respectful and helpful to my needs as a motorist. A special thank you to Martin Blake who sold me a new car. He delivered everything he promised and is a credit to Toyota.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Andy Eyre is the Best This is my 9th vehicle and I love the Yaris Hybrid so much i would sleep in it if I could. Andy Eyre was superb when dealing with the sale and is true professional who excels at communication and being a nice chap to deal with. He always kept me up to date and the handover was a pleasure as always.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service ,Great after care Great customer service received by us from Andy. Nothing was to much trouble and took the time to explain everything to us. A real credit to your company
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt like I mattered Having had another make of car for 30 years I was feeling a little lost but this dealership was fantastic. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your choice of car and understand the technicalities of the high spec car and the small print of the finance agreement. Couldnt fault them and I love the car.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good freindly service have used them for all my cars
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am happy with my new car.so glad made the choice.perfect for me.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service as ever went back for the second time to Sandhurst to renew my car, so glad i did
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Reliable and smooth driving car.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great car economy and lovely design reall happy with my sunshine (that what i call my car )
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the process was effortless the purchase was very easy and effortless. it came as a surprise that I was even in a position to change at this point.
Date published: 2015-10-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top service top service
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them I was happy
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service for Car and Customer The people at Sandhurst are always really helpful and that is why I have been a customer there for nearly 20 years
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience Car service - Car collected and delivered back to us. The service has always been very good over the 8 years I have been using them
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to my expectation I had service plan with Inchcape sandhurst. I am afraid to say my car servicing was not up to my expectation.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and customer focused service. I've used this dealership a number of times with different cars and have always had a positive experience.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The overall way I have been treated as a customer is exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service I've used Toyota for years, the staff are always keen to please and any work needed is done competently.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Sandhurst Toyota were very efficient, welcoming and informative. I would recommend them without hesitation. Good job and car returned a lot cleaner than I had left it at the garage
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly staff, kept informed with progress throughout, easy process. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT & Service was reminded by phone to book my service and MOT, the service from this point to after care was excellent. I also had a slight mishap when I hit a wheelie bin whilst driving and knocked the wing mirror off. I took it into my local Toyota garage, sandhurst berks, and it was temparily fixed and the necessary part order there and then and fixed the next day. superb
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great The experience was very acceptable
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with the service and condition my car was returned in
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for my first service. Great service.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After thirteen years of using this garage I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Mabo I will recommend always Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serve I used them for my first service - it was speedy, I could have waited for my car if I wished and the staff were polite
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normal service I used them just over a week ago but I was not happy
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and pleasant envoirnment
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have always taken my car back to this Dealership as I trust them 100%
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service went as expected
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful I always go to Toyota sandherst as I always get first class treatment
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was told the vehicle needed £200 work to replace leaking brake cylinders and that otherwise it was 'advised vehicle is unsafe to drive home'. A subsequent inspection by an independent garage revealed that there was no such brake cylinder leak, and the second garage flat out refused to replace it. The remainder of the service and MOT went well.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have good service at this branch over many years
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Trusted. I actually look forward to the annual service, free hot beverage, etc!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile Top class service
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Very efficient
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!/ The dealership is run very professionally with genuinely friendly and helpful staff who really listen to your requirements and have a genuine interest in meeting them.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with sandhurst
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT