Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very happy with the new parts they put on
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The dealer was really helpful, listened to what I wanted and provided me with great options.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Bought the second car already and very satisfied!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Helpful Service Excellent Helpful Service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Medium Service I feel I didn’t get the best service I felt that I had to chase for most updates. Things were never straight forward which I felt painful, I have used Toyota for years and It has always been superb service this time around I have been very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase All went well. Fast easy and clear transaction to delivery of car
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service First my car was delayed 3 time. When I received my car my regestration was wrong on paper works. Very frustrating and time consuming.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I got my first ever car from here and I'm so glad I did. Neil was so supportive and helpful, and my car is perfect, came just as I would have hoped! So happy that I went to Toyota!:)
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish Lovely showroom & received first class service. Special mention for Aaron Hughes who arranged the test drive & oversaw the subsequent purchase of my new Aygo. Very personable, efficient & as far removed as you can get from the pushy, car salesman stereotype. At no point did I feel pressured to choose a higher spec. or unsuitable model. Overall, a pleasure to deal with & wouldn't hesitate to recommend or visit Sandhurst Toyota again.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Once again I've enjoyed buying new Toyota and Neil was very friendly. I was so happy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. From start to finish I was very impressed. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to change their car. I was made to feel special and couldn't be happier with my new car. Everyone there is lovely.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service All The Way Great Dealership, Very responsive Sales Exec who owned our sale and kept in contact before, during and after purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service. Bought 2 cars. One for myself and one for my daughter. Aaron Hughes was amazing. Will definitely be back in 3 years for 2 new models
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Recently purchased a car and I am glad I chose Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offers, great cars great service - what's not to like? I'm very happy with the whole experience
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent, excellent service. Following my first purchase and now 3 years later I came back to buy a second car for my wife. Hence the review title.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Yaris Hybrid Problem with the over-complex handling of numberplate transfer
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional. Not Pushy. Bought yet another Toyota from Sandhurst. Completely trust their staff and this time was offered a fabulous deal on a new Rav4, which I love.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I am pleased with my new car - the handbook could be better explained
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Great Experience as usual All staff that I came in contact with were pleasant, courteous and attended to all my family requirements
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken promises I was told some things byone person and it was not been passed on, so that is why I am not too happy.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's going well so far
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased my dream new car last week after years of deliberation. Inchcape helped me through the process with care and thoroughness. Very helpful and informative. Great service. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the service Inchcape provided☺☺☺ Have bought my last 2 cars from Inchcape Sandhurst, Neil Mantel is very professional and helpful, would buy off him again☺☺☺
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very comfortable experience We're very pleased with our new car and the whole experience of buying it through Inchcape.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have always found staff at Toyota Inchcape in Sandhurst to be polite, respectful and helpful to my needs as a motorist. A special thank you to Martin Blake who sold me a new car. He delivered everything he promised and is a credit to Toyota.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Andy Eyre is the Best This is my 9th vehicle and I love the Yaris Hybrid so much i would sleep in it if I could. Andy Eyre was superb when dealing with the sale and is true professional who excels at communication and being a nice chap to deal with. He always kept me up to date and the handover was a pleasure as always.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service ,Great after care Great customer service received by us from Andy. Nothing was to much trouble and took the time to explain everything to us. A real credit to your company
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt like I mattered Having had another make of car for 30 years I was feeling a little lost but this dealership was fantastic. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your choice of car and understand the technicalities of the high spec car and the small print of the finance agreement. Couldnt fault them and I love the car.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good freindly service have used them for all my cars
Date published: 2015-11-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy predictable booking and service Booking was simple and hassle free. Did pretty much what it said on the box. Need idea to change booking due to unforseen circumstances and found Inch cape flexible and accommodating
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My first service And a great friendly team who are very helpful
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Outstanding service both of the car and standard shown by all staff I met during the period of the service
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vehicle service....valet not so good I am a very long standing Toyota driver and have always used Sandhurst for all my vehicle needs. The service of the vehicle has always been very good and of a high standard. Although we are offered a FREE clean and inside valet this time the valet was not a good one and was returned in a poor condition
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Had my car a full service last week, service was good.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Really happy with the customer service and the work done to my car. How beautifully clean the car was when I picked it up!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service One of the strengths of Toyota Sandhurst is their exceptional customer service. A big shout out to Paul who always makes the customer feel very valued.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service team. I allways take my Toyota here as it's great value .
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free re call On obtaining a used Yaris, I checked if any re call was outstanding.. it seems a Air Bag replacement was documented.. My local Toyota dealerships quickly arranged for this to be actioned , hassle free. Thanks
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service &mot always an excellent customer service nothing is to much trouble that is why I keep going back
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service with the personal touch My Auris was in for its service under my annual contract, and once again the Service department completed all the work in good time. Saving me waiting in the showroom they dropped me in Crowthorne to run some errands, and as it was raining called me to pick me up again so I wouldn't get wet. Car was nicely valeted and an odd issue with the sidelight was investigated and fixed. Once again quality work from very welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient Did what it said. I think price could have been dropped as product is generally peerless. Soon Toyota till be back at top while VW lick their wounds.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from car service everything is fine and great service.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Inchcape Sandhurst continue to provide a good customer service that has never varied in the seven years of dealing with them. Very satisfied with all aspects of dealing with them.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I found the company met all my requirements
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Informed prior to the required service boked a time convenient to me service carried out to schedule and cleaned on collection. Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service Toyota Sandhurst don’t follow through on promises. They don’t keep you informed and if you are told that they will call you when a part comes in - don’t hold your breath. We are still waiting for a software update weeks after our service. Not heard a word! This is the second time as last year we waited months for a new tyre to replace our spare. Receptionist is rude and too busy to listen to the “detail” of your call and then gets you the wrong information because she didn’t listen to the “detail” This was their last chance we will not use them again
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from effecient Collected and returned car on time
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybrid replaced on high mileage Prius All work carried out on time at the price quoted and Lauren was very proffesional in her calls and explanation of the work involved
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellance service I used them for my yearly service and MOT last week
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top service top service
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them I was happy
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service for Car and Customer The people at Sandhurst are always really helpful and that is why I have been a customer there for nearly 20 years
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience Car service - Car collected and delivered back to us. The service has always been very good over the 8 years I have been using them
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to my expectation I had service plan with Inchcape sandhurst. I am afraid to say my car servicing was not up to my expectation.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and customer focused service. I've used this dealership a number of times with different cars and have always had a positive experience.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The overall way I have been treated as a customer is exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service I've used Toyota for years, the staff are always keen to please and any work needed is done competently.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Sandhurst Toyota were very efficient, welcoming and informative. I would recommend them without hesitation. Good job and car returned a lot cleaner than I had left it at the garage
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly staff, kept informed with progress throughout, easy process. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT