Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I got my first ever car from here and I'm so glad I did. Neil was so supportive and helpful, and my car is perfect, came just as I would have hoped! So happy that I went to Toyota!:)
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish Lovely showroom & received first class service. Special mention for Aaron Hughes who arranged the test drive & oversaw the subsequent purchase of my new Aygo. Very personable, efficient & as far removed as you can get from the pushy, car salesman stereotype. At no point did I feel pressured to choose a higher spec. or unsuitable model. Overall, a pleasure to deal with & wouldn't hesitate to recommend or visit Sandhurst Toyota again.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Once again I've enjoyed buying new Toyota and Neil was very friendly. I was so happy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. From start to finish I was very impressed. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to change their car. I was made to feel special and couldn't be happier with my new car. Everyone there is lovely.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service All The Way Great Dealership, Very responsive Sales Exec who owned our sale and kept in contact before, during and after purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service. Bought 2 cars. One for myself and one for my daughter. Aaron Hughes was amazing. Will definitely be back in 3 years for 2 new models
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Recently purchased a car and I am glad I chose Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offers, great cars great service - what's not to like? I'm very happy with the whole experience
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with the service and condition my car was returned in
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for my first service. Great service.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After thirteen years of using this garage I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Mabo I will recommend always Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serve I used them for my first service - it was speedy, I could have waited for my car if I wished and the staff were polite
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normal service I used them just over a week ago but I was not happy
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and pleasant envoirnment
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have always taken my car back to this Dealership as I trust them 100%
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT