Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claudiu treat me like a VIP,make me fell very comfortable and was very patient with me.Thank you much appreciated
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car purchase I recently purchased a brand new Aygo and from the minute I stepped inside the dealership I was welcomed by a helpful, friendly and polite team of staff. Everyone was extremely accommodating. The sales executive was brilliant and explained everything about purchasing a new car, took me on a thorough test drive, went through all the financial options and followed up on my purchase after I took ownership - the whole process was made unbelievably easy and straightforward. It is also very rare these days to get such good after sales care, so thank you Toyota!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Very helpful and friendly team that made us feel valued customers throughout the transaction and since.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall experience great great service
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I am a very satisfied customer
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own new car Really great service
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Caring Dealership I’ve been buying cars from Toyota Sandhurst for about 6 years now and have always had excellent service from all departments.
Date published: 2017-11-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Gave all the info to customer services to book the service. None was passed to the service team. They quibbles about repairing the brakes that they has told me last year were corroded, car only 3 years old. Charged me to repair them.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service! Due to a manufacturing fault, Toyota re-sprayed my car even though it was out of paint warranty - no questions asked. Very pleased with the outcome!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had a health check, service and MOT done about a week ago and the service they provided was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quietly Competent Service The whole process was organised in a quietly competent and professional manner from the reminder of what was due to the arrangement of a suitable day. The car was picked up at exactly the time arranged and delivered in the early afternoon allowing me to do a full day's work. An excellent, smooth service.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service and MOT booked, car not collected as agreed I booked my car in with several weeks notice and arranged for it to be collected. I even phoned the day before to check all in order. On the day they just didn't turn up. I chased, promised a call back which didn't materialise. Only after contacting Toyota GB did someone call me to say the car wasn't on the garage worklist. They then came out to collect it, but I had already wasted half a day waiting for them. It looks like separating out booking to a call centre really isn't working for Inchcape.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used them a couple of weeks ago and found the service excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good friendly service
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my Car Service done last month at Inchcape Toyota. All the staff has been very polite, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT