Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish Lovely showroom & received first class service. Special mention for Aaron Hughes who arranged the test drive & oversaw the subsequent purchase of my new Aygo. Very personable, efficient & as far removed as you can get from the pushy, car salesman stereotype. At no point did I feel pressured to choose a higher spec. or unsuitable model. Overall, a pleasure to deal with & wouldn't hesitate to recommend or visit Sandhurst Toyota again.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Once again I've enjoyed buying new Toyota and Neil was very friendly. I was so happy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. From start to finish I was very impressed. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to change their car. I was made to feel special and couldn't be happier with my new car. Everyone there is lovely.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service All The Way Great Dealership, Very responsive Sales Exec who owned our sale and kept in contact before, during and after purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service. Bought 2 cars. One for myself and one for my daughter. Aaron Hughes was amazing. Will definitely be back in 3 years for 2 new models
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Recently purchased a car and I am glad I chose Inchcape Toyota Sandhurst.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offers, great cars great service - what's not to like? I'm very happy with the whole experience
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent, excellent service. Following my first purchase and now 3 years later I came back to buy a second car for my wife. Hence the review title.
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service went as expected
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful I always go to Toyota sandherst as I always get first class treatment
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was told the vehicle needed £200 work to replace leaking brake cylinders and that otherwise it was 'advised vehicle is unsafe to drive home'. A subsequent inspection by an independent garage revealed that there was no such brake cylinder leak, and the second garage flat out refused to replace it. The remainder of the service and MOT went well.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have good service at this branch over many years
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Trusted. I actually look forward to the annual service, free hot beverage, etc!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile Top class service
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Very efficient
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!/ The dealership is run very professionally with genuinely friendly and helpful staff who really listen to your requirements and have a genuine interest in meeting them.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT