Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very happy with the new parts they put on
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The dealer was really helpful, listened to what I wanted and provided me with great options.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Bought the second car already and very satisfied!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Helpful Service Excellent Helpful Service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Medium Service I feel I didn’t get the best service I felt that I had to chase for most updates. Things were never straight forward which I felt painful, I have used Toyota for years and It has always been superb service this time around I have been very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase All went well. Fast easy and clear transaction to delivery of car
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service First my car was delayed 3 time. When I received my car my regestration was wrong on paper works. Very frustrating and time consuming.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I got my first ever car from here and I'm so glad I did. Neil was so supportive and helpful, and my car is perfect, came just as I would have hoped! So happy that I went to Toyota!:)
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service Toyota Sandhurst don’t follow through on promises. They don’t keep you informed and if you are told that they will call you when a part comes in - don’t hold your breath. We are still waiting for a software update weeks after our service. Not heard a word! This is the second time as last year we waited months for a new tyre to replace our spare. Receptionist is rude and too busy to listen to the “detail” of your call and then gets you the wrong information because she didn’t listen to the “detail” This was their last chance we will not use them again
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from effecient Collected and returned car on time
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybrid replaced on high mileage Prius All work carried out on time at the price quoted and Lauren was very proffesional in her calls and explanation of the work involved
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellance service I used them for my yearly service and MOT last week
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top service top service
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them I was happy
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service for Car and Customer The people at Sandhurst are always really helpful and that is why I have been a customer there for nearly 20 years
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience Car service - Car collected and delivered back to us. The service has always been very good over the 8 years I have been using them
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002691-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT